Unholy!

This post is very very special to me. Most all of my clothing and accessories are made by a dear and close friend of mine who I also call my in character mother. DJDUTCHY Magic, or now Dutchy Frequency. She is my best friend in this crazy game, keeping me from getting hot headed and leveled on the ground. She is a FANTASTIC builder when it comes to her clothing, also an awesome sim builder where I have been in Gor for over a year. I LOVE YOU MOMMA!

Totally rockin’-

Skin- Illusory– Paige- Deep Tan- Stained A3
Shape- Mine
Eyes- Tyranny– Rock Your Eyes- Royal Pain
Hair- Maitreya– Apple II (Both Hair Beads)
Tattoo- Ink’d Up– Blessed
Face Tattoo- EY:NO– Face Paint
Ear Gauges- Nox (At the new sim VIRTLANTIS Check it out!- Medium- Mauling Zebras
Collar- Fet!sh- Affectionate Flesh Collar- Black
Corset- +plus– Corset Belt Black
Belt, Armband, Ankle Band- Unholy Design– Mamba
Backpack- (Totally asked my mom to make it!!) Unholy Design– Evil Traveler
Feet-SLink– Barefeet Tiptoed

Leave a Reply

