Chain me up baby…

I was bored tonight while my man building bows, so I decided to do another outfit. Chain and Vine is another great Gorean clothing store that has clothing for both slave and free. Great textures, great accessories, and just cute looking shit. Check it out peeps. (All I could get was the Gimli LM, I’ll try to get the mainstore LM later.)

Totally rockin’-

Skin – Illusory – Paige- Deep Tan- Stained A3
Shape- Mine
Eyes- Tyranny– Rock Your Eyes- Royal Pain
Hair- Truth– Kelsey
Tattoo- Ink’d Up– Blessed
Ear Gauges- Nox – Mauling Zebras
Collar- Fet!sh- Affectionate Flesh Collar- Black

Outfit- Chain and Vine– Journeyer

Boots- MIEL– Dandy Boots

Leave a Reply

