Oh Herro!

I know I totally suck, BUT I work all this weekend. I’ve been so tired working 12 hour shifts over night for 3 days straight, it just kills me these weekends so I probably won’t put any outfits out until maybe Monday. On top of this stupid work weekend I’m having to deal with mine and my man’s Gorean bow business by myself because my fiance lost internet for the weekend until a tech can be sent out on Tuesday when he’s off of work. Don’t you just love life? Anyways, I will do my best to get things out there as quick as I can! Keep RPing and looking cute lovies! ❤

Leave a Reply

