Oh so sweet

So I want to talk about the designer of Grixdale (Tyr) who is a total sweet heart. She really made my night the other night, and I feel honored to even get a sweet IM from her. Her clothes are the bread and butter, and here is the outfit I slapped together today. Yeah I know, its totally different from what I wear, but oh well its fucking awesome. I was also  pwning people all night in this outfit. I hope the men were all whining behind their PCs getting beat by a girl in her cutesy pink skirt and vest. hehe

Oh So Sweet In –

Skin- LAQ – Vilda Mocha- Cleavage V2
Eyes- Tyranny– Rock Your Eyes- Royal Pain
Eyelashes – Redgrave – Black Darling
Shape- Mine
Hair- [e] – Play – Blonde 2

Tattoos- Ink’d Up! – Blessed
Fingernails – Sinistyle – Faded Black Nails
Blush – Liar Liar – Blushy Face Eight

Ear Gauges- Nox – Black
Bracelets – [bellballs] – Silly Bands – Princess (Gatcha Machine)
Necklace – Pink Fuel – Bottle Charm Necklace – Yellow Heart / Pink Bow
Chain – SiSSi – Where Are My Glasses
Tie On The Waist – So Many Styles – Belted Sweater (Modded off the bottom attachment)

Vest – Grixdale – Miller’s Wife’s Vest – Rose
Undershirt – Fri.day – Crewneck Tee – White
Skirts – Grixdale – Shabby Skirts – Picnic

Flats – MIEL – Ant Flats – Nero

Leave a Reply

