I think I’m adorable?

This coming up week I may not be posting so much. I lost my grandfather, the first of all my grandparents that actually live by me and my whole family including myself are not taking it so well. SL, of course, is my outlet but I have a ton of family coming into town along with my fiance. This may be my last post before everyone gets here, but its okay because its freaking cute. Tyr sent this out last night, and I almost got knocked off my bed in amazement. I probably won’t be taking the shirt off until the week has past. Its so freaking adorable. Another fantastic creation from the wonderful Grixdale line!

Kinda Adorable In –

Skin- Lara Hurley – Claire – Smokey 1 – Nude Lips
Eyes- Tyranny– Rock Your Eyes- Royal Pain
Shape- Mine
Hair- vive9 – Freja – Brisk (modded a bit darker)
Tattoos- Ink’d Up! – Blessed
Eyeshadow – Plastik – Lazy Sunday Makeup Layers – Incandiferous
Ear Gauges- Nox – Black
Eyelashes – Redgrave – Black Darling

Necklace – A.G. (xstreet) – The Saints II Rosary Necklace
Right wrist – Bubble – Plain Cuff – Brown
Left wrist – Fri.day – Loop Jewlery – Wood – Ebony Wood
Bow – Milk Motion – 50L Friday Item – My Huge Bow Headband
Belt – Ever After – The Belt Of Ever After

Shirt – Grixdale – My Vintage Frock – Cocoa
Shorts – Plastik – Skiinah Shorts Frayed – Original – Dirt
Socks – League – Thermal Knee Warmers – Brown

Flats – MIEL – Ant Flats – Bokara Grey

Leave a Reply

