Taste the Raindow Bitches!

When I saw this shirt I knew it was a had to have, so my outfit was based off of wearing the shirt. Threw somethings together and this is the outcome. I’m cracking up at the most retardness of Gor I’m wearing. Don’t hate bitches!


Tasting the Rainbow In –

Skin- Curio – Acorn – Lustre – Glamour Puss
Eyes- Tyranny– Rock Your Eyes- Royal Pain
Shape- Mine
Hair- Magika – Veruka  II Mirrored – Lower I (Modded the Pink strip)
Tattoos- Ink’d Up! – Blessed
Ear Gauges- Nox – Black
Eyelashes – Redgrave – Black Darling

Necklace – Pink Fuel – Bottle Charm Necklace – Pink Heart Orange Bow
Glasses – Reek – Park Shades
Bubblegum – Pink Fuel – Yum Bubblegum
Left wrist – Plastik – Friendship Twist – Brat
Right wrist – [bellballs] – Silly Bands Gacha – Princess

Shirt – DeeTaleZ – TShirt – Splash
Shorts – Milk Motion – My Harem Pants – Black

Boots – Surf Couture – Rain Boots – Bright Pink

Leave a Reply

