Butteflies!

So when I got home from work, I decided I should do a free woman blog post on the previous outfit I posted. This is what I threw together last night before logging for work. (I just realized I spelled Butterflies wrong in the title. I did it after a 12 hour shift of work sooo forgive my retardness!)

Butterflies In –

Skin- LAQ – Maria – Nougat – 03 (Project Fur Japan)
Eyes- Tyranny– Rock Your Eyes- Royal Pain
Shape- Mine
Hair- Truth – Mariposa
Tattoos- Ink’d Up! – Blessed
Face Tattoo – Tuli – Rosy Cheeks
Eyelashes – Redgrave – Black Darling

Necklace – sey – Rinen & Hook – Gold
Cuffs – Bubble – Plain Cuff – Brown
Leg bands – Rude – May Panther (Modded for the ankles)

Jacket – Tailleurs Putain – Eden (Sunday Special)
Undershirt – Grixdale – Miller’s Wife – Army
Skirt – Fishy Strawberry – Aragon Skirt – White

Feet – SLink – Medium

2 thoughts on “Butteflies!

Leave a Reply

