This is why we’re HAWT!

First off, if anyone has a walker of the song “This Is Why I’m Hot” by Mims, please IM me. Second, I’ve been doing way too much pink and girly stuff lately, needed to get a little bit down and dirty with my bestie Ivy. She’s so fucking adorable! Yeah I know I just posted, but I wanted to go ahead and get this one outta the way so I can raid!


Hawt In –

Harv –

Skin- Curio – Acorn – PFJ – Dark (Project Fur Japan)
Eyes- Tyranny– Rock Your Eyes- Royal Pain
Shape- Mine
Hair- Magika – Sophie Coontail Edition (Project Fur Japan)
Tattoos- Ink’d Up! – Blessed
Warpaint – [EY:NO] – Face Paint – Black
Ear Gauges- Nox – Black
Eyelashes – Redgrave – Black Darling

Armbands / Bracers – Rude – Strapped – Male
Belt – Rude – Utility Belt

Shirt – Just Me – Top Anais Peas – Black (69 Special)
Pants – [NV] – Ups Pants – Black
Underwear- Sassy Kitty Designs – Gacha Machine- Slide Em Off Black Panties

Boots -Kboots (They are on xstreet) – Black

Ivy –

Skin- Illusory – Bella – Light – Teeth
Shape- Hers
Hair- Truth – Baby Doll – Ivory (Project Fur Japan)
Blush – Liar Liar – Blushy Face
Piercings – Plastic Acid (Not Out Yet)

Hair Flower (Specially Made)
Backpack (Specially Made)
Chest Armor – Death Soldier – Lost Haven (Will get LM later)
Kilt – Rude – Viking Brute

Top – Lucky Tolo (Will get LM later)
Skirt – Luck – Low Rise Mini Jean Skirt – Black Grey Stripes
Stockings – Plastic Acid (Not Out Yet)

Boots – Rude – Swamprat – Female

I was listening to this song while doing this and I just gotta add it brah.

Leave a Reply

