Close To the Edge…

I work the entire weekend, so I will probably only be doing one post before bed and one post when I get up. We will see how much of a crazy weekend I have since there’s a concert in town. Shits crazy brah. Anyways, I picked up this shirt from League last night. I absolutely love it. Honestly love it more without the long sleeve underneath, but thought it was too revealing for Gor. I also am in love with these pants. I’ve had them forever, but never blogged them. (Totally had to do a character test when I logged on this morning and forgot to put on my gauges. fml)

Close To the Edge In –

Skin – Curio – Acorn – PFJ – Dark (Project Fur Japan)
Eyes – Luck – EyeZ – The Thing
Shape- Mine
Hair – [e] – Theory – Black 04 (Modded darker)
Tattoos – Ink’d Up! – Blessed
Eyeshadow – Kyoot – Feline Pack II – Soft Brown
Eyelashes – Redgrave – Black Darling

Bracers / Armbands / Necklace – Rude – Kaos

Tanktop – League – Ribbon Tied Tanktop – Umber
Undershirt – Jane – Drew Long Sleeve Tee – Raven
Pants – [ JP ] – Broadly Pants V2 – Beige (Without Socks)

Shoes – Surf Couture – Boardwalkers – Dark Hemp / Black

2 thoughts on “Close To the Edge…

  1. luv the pants and shoes… Aresum!
    The shirt’s really cute but i do think it would be so much hotter without the undershirt…. which would prob land you in a collar. 😛 ❤

Leave a Reply

