My Karma is Baggy

I think I almost peed myself when I put this outfit on. If y’all haven’t noticed (I know Jada has <3) I love to wear baggy pants/shorts and when I put em on I know that I have fallen in love. She also has a special color out right now for 25L Tuesday, so everyone go pick it up before she does! ❤

My Karma is Baggy In –

Skin – Curio – Acorn – PFJ – Dark (Project Fur Japan)
Eyes – Luck – EyeZ – The Thing
Shape – Mine
Hair – Truth – Kaelyn – Night
Tattoos – Ink’d Up! – Blessed
Face Tattoo – AQ – Typed
Ear Gauges- Nox – Trollolol (On xstreet only)
Eyelashes – Redgrave – Black Darling

Entire Outfit – Returned Karma – Avex Girl – Brown
Pasties – Plastik – Bandaids – Black

Feet – SLink – Tiptoed

2 thoughts on “My Karma is Baggy

Leave a Reply

