I GOT A BANANA!

B-A-N-A-N-A BANANA! I’m a retard I know, but I decided to slap on this skirt and give out bananas tonight. If only they were throw able  -_-

I GOT A BANANA In –

Skin – League – Sia – Deep Tan- Storm – Frex
Eyes – Luck – EyeZ – The Thing
Shape – Mine
Hair – Action – Trudy 2 – Coal
Tattoos – :::insanya::: – In Sin We Trust – Worn
Body Tattoo – Severed Garden – Jane
Ear Gauges – Nox – Trollolol (On xstreet only)
Eyelashes – Redgrave – Black Darling

Armbands – Rude – Bone Huntress
Leg Armor – Rude – Haud Deus – Female

Top – Rude – Mamba Claw
Skirt – Ever After – Banana Habana Skirt
Underwear – Boom – My Milkshake – Cocoa

Shoes – SLink – Marie Roman Sandals – Brown

Leave a Reply

