Oh My Odin I’M BACK!

I officially have my computer back. God I’ve missed posting so freaking badly. Oh and be aware. I will be posting alot tonight to catch myself up on products I’ve received for the past 2 weeks. <333333 I love you all and thank you so freaking much for supporting me through the time I was away!

I’m Back –

Skin – Al Vulo – Matilde – Bronze – Bonus Fatpack
Eyes – Luck – EyeZ – The Thing
Shape – Mine
Hair – Truth – Cecilia – Night
Ear Gauges – Nox – Black
Eyelashes – Redgrave – Black Darling

Necklace – Toxic Kitty – Little Dead Necklace
Left Ring – MStyle – Black Ring
Ring #1 – (Yummy) – Gatcha Candy Rings – Iced Out (Rare) (Alberto Gacha Festival)
Ring #2 – (Yummy) – Gatcha Plastic Rose Rings – Ebony (Alberto Gacha Festival)
Belt – Rude – Utility Belt
Leg Daggers – Rude – Shadow – Black

Sweater – Atomic – VIP Gift #2 – Grape
Dress – Luck – Tanktop Dress – Black
Leggings – <Slut< – Leggings – White (LM Bad?)

Boots – KAO – Suede Fringe Boots – Black (Tinted Darker)

Leave a Reply

