In My T-Shirt

Decided to put on an older shirt from NSD last night with just a pair of shorts since I picked up these fucking cute ass pair of sandals with feet. I’ve been wanting a pair of these sandals IRL, but kinda broke due to trying to get my RL here in the states. I hope y’all like this outfit though, its another one of my just relaxed modes.

In My T-Shirt In –

Skin – Notiva – Candie Promo
Eyes – Luck – EyeZ – The Thing
Shape – Mine
Hair – Truth – Cassandra – Night
Face Tattoo – Damned – Tribal Make Up
Ear Gauges – Nox – Black
Eyelashes – Redgrave – Black Darling

Belt – Rude – Utility Belt
Leg Bands – Rude – Viking Betty

Shirt – NSD – Bonnie Top – Black
Shorts – Plastik – Skiinah – Fray – Original – Noir

Shoes – COCO – Thong Sandal – White

Leave a Reply

