Just Adorable

I put this dress on this morning and decided I wasn’t going to take it off for days! Only to blog an outfit then it’s going back on. I am really in love with all of Tyr’s items, she makes me want to hug dolls. I know its creepy but I just woke up and I can’t even think. Anyways, I would have blogged it earlier but I blame RL work for that. ❤

Just Adorable In –

Skin – Curio – Acorn – May – Blackbird 1 – Frex
Eyes – Luck – EyeZ – The Thing
Shape – Mine
Hair – Truth – Hazel – Night
Ear Gauges – Nox – Black

Necklace – MIEL – Friendo
Bracelet – MIEL – Friendo
Rings – [EY:NO] – Sunflower Nails

Dress – Grixdale – Letteres Home Dress
Tights – Grixdale – Vintage Dot Leggings – Sparrow (March VIP Release)

Sandals – [NV] – Flip Flops – Summer Breeze

Leave a Reply

