She Urt

I really really love this look today. My friend John and I decided that I look like a She Urt and its freakin’ awesome. I don’t think I’d ever play the part, but doesn’t mean I can’t try the look! πŸ˜€

She Urt In –

Skin – Curio – Acorn – Pout -Tantrum 2 – Dark – Frex
Eyes – Luck – EyeZ – The Thing
Shape – Mine
Hair –Β Lelutka – Scarab – Pitch
Dirt – PixelDolls– Overlay – Dirt
Ear Gauges – Nox – Black

Belt – Primus – Swamprat Machete
Leg Daggers – Rude – Shadow – Black

Shirt – [ JP ]:dsg. – Velveteen – Female – Black
Shorts – Plastik – Skiinah – Original – Dirt
Knee Pads – Bubble – Lace Knee Bands

Boots – Rude – Swamprat V2 – Female

Leave a Reply

