Take My Soul

Another new outfit from May’s Soul. I’ve already been yelled at about the stomach showing, but I just tell them that I’m awesome and sometimes it works. Enjoy the outfit cause I am! 😀 lol

Take My Soul In –

Skin – Pink Fuel – Elly – Maple –  Copper – Dark Brow – Freckles
Eyes – Luck – EyeZ – The Thing
Shape – Mine
Hair – Maitreya – Lauren – Pitch
Lipgloss – Pink Fuel – Elly Cosmetics – Maple – Doll Gloss – Blood – Teeth
Lower Stomach Tattoo – Pixel Barbie – Ain’t Gonna Lick Itself (On xStreet)
Ear Gauges – Nox – Black
Eyelashes – Redgrave – Black Darling

Collar – Ha! – Bright Studded – Brown

Outfit – May’s Soul – Destroyer Girl

Sandals – Maitreya – Flip Flops – Eclipse

Leave a Reply

