Returned My Karma!

Another post I’m doing with my slave avie that I love so dearly. I’m SO sorry Jada I didn’t get this outfit out soon enough because of my fucking RL work, but here it is. I feel so cute in this thing its so freaking cozy!

Returned My Karma In –

Skin – Belleza – Melissa – SK – 18
Eyes – Luck – EyeZ – Brown
Shape – Mine
Hair – [e] – Me – Black 04 (Modded Darker)
Face Tattoo – Boom – Kozmetika – Touched By Summer Cheek Enhancements – Pale Sprinkled

Backpack – LR Weapons – Rearm Pack – Unisex

Outfit – Returned Karma – Flight Woman’s Bond – Brown
Panties – Boom – My Milkshake – Cocoa

Feet – SLink – Barefeet – Medium

One thought on “Returned My Karma!

Leave a Reply

