My Comfy Jacket

I jumped on the bandwagon by finally getting this hair, and I just wanted to feel laid back and comfy today. I hope y’all enjoy the look!

My Comfy Jacket In –

Skin – Curio – Acorn – PFJ – Dark – Frex
Eyes – Poetic Eyes – Classic – Frozen Silver
Shape – Mine
Hair – Damselfly – Morrisania – Black Pearl
Chest Tattoo – .Pekka. – I’m Cute
Ear Gauges – Nox – Black
Eyelashes – Redgrave – Black Darling

Collar – Ha! – Bright Studded – Black
Left Ring – MStyle – Black Ring
Belt – Runaway – Healer Belt – Black

Jacket – Grixdale – My Sunshiney Hoodie – Smog
Undershirt – Luck – Tank Top – Sheer – White
Pants – LooP – Saddle – Black

Feet – SLink – Barefeet – Medium

Leave a Reply

