Happiest Day Of My Life!

Okay well one of my happiest days of my life! My SL turned RL man just got approved to move into the US, so I’m fucking STOKED right now! Like the only thing we need is his passport to come back through the mail, and I can go get his ass and drive him down to me so we can get married. Seriously am on cloud 9 right now! So here is a post to go with my happiness. This shirt was inspired by my friend Manna also ❤ (Yes that’s my bestie Burnt in the background being a creeper)

Happiest Day Of My Life In –

Skin – Curio – Acorn – PFJ – Dark – Frex
Eyes – Poetic Eyes – Classic – Frozen Silver
Shape – Mine
Hair – Exile – Gwen – Raven
Ear Gauges – Nox – Black
Eyelashes – Redgrave – Black Darling

Necklace / Bracers / Armbands – Rude – Kaos
Legbands – Rude – May Panther (Armbands Modded To The Ankle)
Belt – Rude – Outcast Pants

Shirt – Action – Boardwalk Tee – Owl
Undershirt – Luck – Tank Top – Sheer – Brown
Pants – Rude – Outcast Pants (Heavily Modded)

Feet – SLink – Barefeet – Medium

2 thoughts on “Happiest Day Of My Life!

Leave a Reply

