Completely OOC

Okay so while waiting for a RL phone call this morning I decided to do an entirely OOC outfit post. Since I worked the last two days, I’ve just been wearing this outfit OOCly. Its simple as shit, but sometimes I had having my avatar looking too weighed down with items. Also really can NOT stop listening to this song. It’s simply an addiction. Sorta how I felt when I left my RL 2 years ago, but now I don’t need to worry about that douche bag anymore. Now I have the man of my dreams, and I couldn’t ask for anyone better. I love you very much Neill ❤

Completely OOC In –

Skin – LAQ – Alva – Nougat – 03
Eyes – Poetic Eyes – Classic – Frozen Silver
Shape – Mine
Hair – Truth – Cassandra – Night
Face Tattoo – Damned – Tribal Make Up
Ear Gauges – Nox – Black
Eyelashes – Redgrave – Black Darling

Collar – Ha! – Bright Studded – Black
Necklace – sey – Dear Cross + AK47 = Silver And Black Chain

Vest – Milk Motion – My Admiral Vest
Shirt – Fri.day – Crewneck Tee – Black
Pants – Cynful – Eve Britches – White – Skinny Cuffs

Shoes – Shape Skin & Beyond – Sculpty Sandals w/ Toes

Leave a Reply

