Okay So….

I usually never put issues like this in my blog, BUT I just want to get this off of my chest. Now I don’t deal with drama, no reason too when I’m not on here enough to deal with it along with this is an internet game so its pretty pathetic to have it. Anyways, I am currently living at Pirate Brethren with my RL husband along with Naughty and my friend Chance. Now, I’m playing a slave because at this point its more fun to me (and Cruz just pulls me along), but Chance and sorta Cruz have this thing going IC to be funny saying that Harv is the only good slave in Pirate Brethren. They are obviously joking IC, but they are getting frees to serve them while I’m sitting there (in which I’m either AFK due to blog stuff OR I’m logged on my phone at work). So that brings me to the point that now I see alot of women giving me the cold shoulder because of what the BOYS are doing NOT me. I don’t understand why women like to blame other women for what the men do. Right now it has got to the point where one slave has taken it upon themselves to post IC emotes about thinking that I think I’m special, and I’m lazy and I just sit around when FW get told to be served by Chance. But alot of that RP has been done when I’ve been either afk or on my phone at work where I don’t RP out scenes. So, my whole thing is women should really really get their facts straight, not jump to conclusions, and just calm the fuck down about Chance and Cruz joking around IC with people. Its a GAME people, I come on to roleplay with friends and shot people. There’s no reason for people to be cunts.

Okay So In –

Skin – Rehab – Jovana – Tan – Two
Eyes – Poetic Eyes – Classic – Frozen Silver
Shape – Mine
Hair – [e] – Breeze – Black 04 (Modded Darker) Old Collabor88 Item
Chest Tattoo – Aitui – Breast of Roses
Arm Tattoos – Para Design – Vermin – Medium (Where Is.. Hunt)
Ear Piercings – Francinati0n – Swirlset
Eyelashes – Redgrave – Black Darling

Hair Feathers – Sweet Leonard – Lonely Bird – Hair Feather
Collar – EA Apparel – Black Leather Collar
Necklace – MIEL – Echo
Bracelet – MIEL – CHUM
Belt – Sweet Leonard – Alex Belt – Black
Leg Warmers – Gawk – Wool Legwarmers – Black

Shirt – Nyte’N’Day – Laconic Cardigan – Brown
Undies – Suicidal Unborn – Comfort Panties – Black

Feet – Maitreya – Bare Feet – Tip Toe

Leave a Reply

