Touch My GSpot!

Okay SO! Huge huge HUGE news. Another new outfit from GSpot. No you’re not dreaming, this is fucking real. I’m seriously all giddy over this and the last outfit Jalilah came out with. I love prim skirts, and the ones she’s doing are so freakin’ detailed and amazing I just can’t contain myself. Literally this outfit has been out for maybe an hour so y’all better get your asses out there and pick it up! I did all three looks – slave, free woman, and modest free woman!

Touch My GSpot In –

Skin – Rehab – Jovana – Tan – Two
Eyes – Poetic Eyes – Classic – Frozen Silver
Shape – Mine
Hair – Truth – Lilia – Night
Eyeshadow – Damned – Tribal Make Up
Chest Tattoo – Aitui – Breast of Roses
Arm Tattoos – Para Design – Vermin – Medium (Where Is.. Hunt)
Ear Piercings – Francinati0n – Swirlset
Eyelashes – Redgrave – Black Darling

Collar – EA Apparel – Black Collar

Outfit – GSpot – Freija – Dark

Boots – Tiny Bird – Wanderer Boots – Black (Available On Marketplace Only!)

2 thoughts on “Touch My GSpot!

Leave a Reply

