YAY! Zebra!

So I saw Suicidal Unborn come out with these new panties on Flickr and I hurried my huge ass over to the store hoping they were already up. My prayers were answered and there they were. Hanging on the wall for my buying abilities. I slapped those babies on right away and went on making an outfit with it. Seriously one of my favorites since I really am into zebra print right now IRL. Anyways, I really hope y’all enough this post as much as I.

Yay! Zebra In –

Skin – Rehab – Jovana – Tan – Four
Eyes – Poetic Eyes – Classic – Frozen Silver
Shape – Mine
Hair – Magika – Distracted
Freckles – Illusory – Paige – Caramel – Black Out
Body Tattoo – .Pekka. – Tiger Tattoo
Ear Piercings – Francinati0n – Swirlset
Eyelashes – Redgrave – Black Darling

Flower – /artilleri/ – Hibi Hair Flower – White
Glasses – Reek – Ramesh Aviators – Zebra (Old FLF)
Collar – LEO-NT – Diamond Collar – Black
Necklace – Pepper – Multi Necklace – White (TFG)
Backpack – Centipede Weapons – Backpack 1
Rings – LEO-NT – Diamond Bow Ring Set – White
Leg Straps – Primus – Mikla Slingshot

Shirt – Gawk – Baggy Pullover – Black
Gloves – Cynful – Gloves Skulls – Black
Undies – Suicidal Unborn – Zebra Panties – White
Socks – Gawk – Sports Knee Socks – Black

Socks – Maitreya – Scrunched Prim Socks
Boots – Death Row Designs – Lazy – Regular Black – Knife

Leave a Reply

