FTLO

Two days ago I went on a huge shopping spree because my besties got birthday presents and I just couldn’t stand myself. Now I’m just trying to get all my items in as quickly as I can! lool, one place I hopped over too was FTLO’s event for the Black Market. Alot of great designers and items out this time! Go check it out! ❤

FTLO In –

Skin – Rehab – Jovana – Tan – Three
Eyes – Poetic Eyes – Classic – Frozen Silver
Shape – Mine
Hair – Wasabi Pills – Eve – Night Shadow
Freckles – Illusory – Paige – Caramel – Black Out
Arm Tattoos – Para Design – Vermin – Medium (Where Is.. Hunt)
Ear Gauges – Nox – Black
Eyelashes – Redgrave – Black Darling

Collar – [Forge] – Wrought Collar
Necklace – League – Tassle Necklace
Bracelets – MIEL – CHUM

Cardigan – Blah – (I Want You) Short Cardi (The Black Market)
Shirt – Blah – (I Want You) Short Bustier (The Black Market)
Skirt – League – Nomad Maxi Skirt – Plain Black

Boots – [e] – Secret Boots – Cocoa

Leave a Reply

