Ice Princess

I feel like I want to reiterate why I do this blog. My main goal was to reach out to the Gorean world to those who weren’t aware that there was much more out there in this SL world to choose from than just the great Gorean clothing that was already out there. I’m not saying that Gorean stores were not up to pair because believe me they were and still are; but it is awesome to show up to thousands of people in just that community that there are events and special items out there at other stores they could work with. (Don’t know if I’m making much sense but I’m trying LOL) It’s almost been a year and I can’t believe my blog has grown into as much as it has, I don’t plan on closing it any time soon. I’m trying to broaden my horizon on looks that I do really wanting to also show the creators a special thanks to all the hard work that they put into their items. They are the ones to look up too and the ones to give all the special thanks for!

Okay done with that rant…

Secondly, this outfit is such a great outfit for you sexy sluts out there! I saw it and was like GOTTA have! Especially the ones that have the snow sims, just fuckin’ perfect. Its 399L’s and comes with everything you see along with a panties layer and top shadow layer also a winter breath prim. The belt and top are color changing and comes in 5 different colors, along with pearls on the tiara changing different colors! 😀 Just awesome prim/texture work on this item. Absolutely adore this item. ❤

Ice Princess In –

Skin – Curio – Sundust – Sweetheart– Light – Rose
Eyes – Poetic Eyes – Classic – Frozen Silver
Shape – Mine
Hair – [e] – Hye – White 05
Red Cheeks – Izzie’s – Redness Tattoo (Perfect Wardrobe)
Fingernails – * RezIpsa Loc * – White & Black Nails
Ear Gauges – Aitui – Human Type 3 Stretched Ears – Spiral
Facial Piercing – .Pekka. – Fidelity
Eyelashes – Izzie’s – Eyelashes v1.06

Entire Outfit – Panda Express – Winter Princess
(Added the Bracelet as Anklets)
(Top & Belt Texture in Ghost)

Feet – SLink – Barefeet – Medium

Leave a Reply

