League Boom

Hai! So only wanna talk about three new things in this post!

First is the new hair from Action! I fell in love with it when I saw the ad. The dipped tips with different colors are to dieee for! But of course, comes in several different colors – even for you dark headed girls – there’s different colors dips too! This set though will only be out for a week (ending 13th) and available for the Action Hair Junky’s, after that it will be available for everyone to purchase!

Secondly, new SKIN from Leauge! Jen is finally out girls and she looks fierce! I was in love with Sia and now I’ve fallen in love with Jen. Flawless with many many options. Just adorable!

Last is the new undies set from Boom! They come in 32 different colors, strapless bra set with cute small panties! I am in a super bad rush because of RL work calling me in, but the ass on these are amazing. When I get home I’ll add an ass shot! Get over there and grab your color! ❤

League Boom In –

Skin – League – Jen – Pale – Musk (New)

Hair – Action – Alexis – Chai Dipped (New)

Undies Set – Boom – Comfy Womfy – HTLK Set (New)

Leave a Reply

