Pose Fair Preview

So if y’all weren’t aware, Pose Fair 2012 will be open on Sunday! Really excited to be able to show this to y’all! I have a ton of favorite pose places which I show y’all alot like .evolve. (that I will be showing you below) and RACK Poses which you know I’m a HUGE fan off – but CnS for years have been one of my favorites. Eve was so sweet to pass me the ones he’s gonna have out exclusively for the Pose Fair and here is y’alls preview! When it opens I’ll be sure to update this page with a LM! ❤

Pose Fair Preview In –

First Pose – CnS Poses – Whole Lotta Love (Pose Fair 2012)

Second Pose – CnS Poses – Dirty Dancing (Pose Fair 2012)

Third Pose – .evolve. – Adored (New)

2 thoughts on “Pose Fair Preview

Leave a Reply

