Gorean Bear

A couple things I wanna talk to y’all about today.

First is about these awesome super dooper mesh bear hoods. They are -amazing- and a HUGE thanks to Sopherian Yumako for posting these on her blog. I always love her pictures and when I spotted these I knew that I wanted to show you guys so the Gorean ways can go snatch them up and wear them around! But the hoods come in 5 different colors. I couldn’t just pick one so I had to fatpack it! Also different sizes in the folder for the ones not wanting to edit any hair from the hood! ❤

Secondly these new pants I got from the mp. My husband spotted them a couple nights ago and I quickly bought them up. Love that they are mesh and look a bit tac pants like. Thought it was a good style for Gor. They look a little “denim” but you all know if you don’t like that style, then of course you try another kinda pants!

<333333

Gorean Bear In –

Skin – Illusory – Love – Milk – Smoked
Eyes – .ID. – Real Eyes – Gray
Shape – Mine
Hair – The Good Life – Yuuta 2 – White
Freckles – LAQ – Freckles & Beauty Marks – Freckles 02
Freckles – Illusory – Love – Milk – Smoked (New)
Tattoo – Vestigium – Japanese Gods – II (New)
Nails – Izzie’s – French Nails
Ear Gauges – Aitui – Stretched Mesh Ears – 1″ Plug Pack (New)
Facial Piercing – .Pekka. – Fidelity
Eyelashes – Izzie’s – Eyelashes v1.06

Hoodie – Nacon’s – Fury Bear Scarf – Polar (New)
Scarf – League – Vintage Scarf – Black
Rings – FANATIK – My Bad Girl Rings – Steel
Belt – Pepper – Rivet Belt – Black (New)

Top – Suicidal Unborn – Kaylen T-Shirt Long Sleeve – Black
Undershirt – Linc – Tanktop Dress – Black
Pants – Muschi – Stoned Jeans – Black (New)

Boots – Gos – GTFO Boots – Black

One thought on “Gorean Bear

  1. Pingback: ° I´m a furry bear ° « BOllOBlOG >> Fashion, News and more for YOU

Leave a Reply

