My Black and White

Herro! So I’ve been meaning to blog this dress for a while, but I kept keeping it for myself because I love it so much. LOL I’m an ass sorry. Anyways really really love the look of it and of course its mesh! Comes in several different colors and from KIM! I’ve also put on some FaMESHed items to show you along with this amazing chair by Trompe Loeil that comes in different colors along with being mesh as well.

Alsooooo new skin that was released by Izzie’s that is ADORABLE! Its called Faith and has a ton of tones with eyeshadows included. There are also some lipglosses that are sold separately but I honestly just loved the plain lips on the skin. Its so suddle. <33

My Black and White In –

Skin – Izzie’s – Faith – Pale – Light Brow – Cleavage (New)
Eyes – .ID. – Real Eyes – Gray
Shape – Mine
Hair – Wasabi Pills –  Veronica Mesh – Iceberg
Freckles – LAQ – Freckles & Beauty Marks – Freckles 02
Freckles – Illusory – Love – Milk – Smoked
Eyeshadows – Izzie’s – Faith – Brown & Smokey 2 (New)
Earrings – Gossamer Jewellery – Barcelona Mesh (FaMESHed)
Nails – Izzie’s – Metallic Gradient Nails
Eyelashes – Izzie’s – Eyelashes v1.06

Necklace – Gossamer Jewellery – Barcelona Mesh (FaMESHed)
Bracelet – Gossamer Jewellery – Barcelona Mesh (FaMESHed)

Dress – KIM – Maysa Leather Mesh Dress – Black (New)

Heels – Decoy – Lea Pumps Mesh – Black/White (FaMESHed)

Pose – aDORKable Poses – Lean

Chair – Trompe Loeil – Contempo Chair Mesh – Black (FaMESHed)

One thought on “My Black and White

Leave a Reply

