Happy New Year Outfit

Okay I’m gonna start getting back into the swing of things this week! Not really excited about the New Year because I work, but I hope everyone else has a great New Year and STAYS SAFE! I know its a great holiday for drinking, but always have that DD to take you home! Anyways, lets get into this! Cynful has released a new dress for the New Year in silver like I’m sporting below and in gold. They come with the tango appliers for you boobie girls so don’t worry. I also had to put it with this cute erratic leather jacket that I’ve been meaning to blog!

Also I have a new lay out that I hope y’all will enjoy. It’ll do for now, not sure if I like it yet but we shall see! ❤

Gor LOTD 708

Happy New Year Outfit –

Gor LOTD 708 2

Skin – Glam Affair – Amberly – Europa – 09
Eyes – .ID. – Striking Eyes Mesh – Gray
Shape – Mine
Hair – Magika – Quote Mesh – 02
Freckles – LAQ – Freckles & Beauty Marks – Freckles 02
Tattoo – Aitui – Heart – Fresh
Hands – SLink – Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual
Eyelashes – BEETLEBONES – Mesh Lashes – V.01 Minimalist Black

Headband – whatever – Spiked Headband – Black
Ring – [HANDverk] – Gas Mask Ring Mesh – Silver
Clutch – [HANDverk] – Stud Clutch Mesh – Whipped Cream

Jacket – Erratic – Tory Cropped Biker Jacket Mesh – Black
Dress – Cynful – Aphrodisia Dress – New Years Eve Special – Silver/Grey (New)

Boots – Gos – Equestrian Boots Mesh – Black Leather

Poses – Wet Cat – Vanity (Together For Sway)

Leave a Reply

