The Arcade Panda!

Hey girl heyyyy! So I probably spent wayyyyyyyyy too much money last night BUT I finally got some that I needed. I’m showing off the Photobooth and Bloki Machine from Scarlet Apple that are Rare items along with what I’m wearing from Auxilary that are Rare hood and romper! I’m in total love right now. This skin is also at the Arcade by Glam Affair! So many goodies for everyone there.

I’m also looking for a ton of things. –

For the Noodles‘ bracelets in both Silver and Gold I need – Rare The Mouseketeer & Princess Tiara and also The Slipper! If anyone has them I’m willing to pay or trade. I have several duplicates.

For Teefy/LaViere I need all rares except Soft Serve Ice Cream along with the cake pop maker and the other non rare punch thingy!

For Dead Apples eyes I would like Wild please!

For Intrigue Co. I wantt the pony and bear please!

I have ALOT of duplicates like I said so if you wanna just IM me to trade then I’m all for it! ❤

Geek LOTD 733

The Arcade Panda In –

Geek LOTD 733 2

Skin – Glam Affair – Luria – Europa – 11 (The Arcade)
Eyes – Dead Apples – Sinistre Mesh – Natural Grey
Shape – Mine
Hair – The Good Life – Yuuta 2 – White
Freckles – LAQ – Freckles & Beauty Marks – Freckles 02
Eyeliner – Dead Apples – Liquid Liner – Thick Liner – Black
Blush – Dead Apples – Anime Blushe
Tattoo – Aitui – Heart – Fresh
Hands – SLink – Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual
Ears – [MANDALA] – Stretched Ears Mesh – Omimi
Eyelashes – BEETLEBONES – Mesh Lashes – V.01 Minimalist Black

Hood – Auxiliary – Wild Rumpus Romper Hood Mesh – Panda (Crown) RARE (The Arcade)
Romper – Auxiliary – Wild Rumpus Romper RARE – Black (The Arcade)
Tail – Auxiliary – Wild Rumpus Tail Mesh – Bear – Black (The Arcade)

Feet – Gos Boutique –  Barefoot Mesh – Flat

Photo booth – Apple Fall – Photo Booth Mesh RARE (The Arcade)
Video Console – Apple Fall – BLOKI Machine RARE (The Arcade)
Skybox – PILOT – Trautmann Skybox Mesh

Leave a Reply

