Always Procrastinating

That’s me! When my husband is sleeping I usually should be working in mesh, but lately I’ve been really bad and hanging out with friends. Anyways, Berry came up with another fun meme to do and I’ll get right into it. Also remember even if you aren’t a blogger you can always post this in Flickr or in Plurk! ❤

Geek LOTD 741

Always Procrastinating Inside –

  1. What is the rez date for your current SL Avatar that you use most often? Harvest Dezno – June 26, 2008.
  2. Where was the first place you made friends as a newb and got to know people in Second Life? Most definitely gonna have to say Crack Den. It’s an urban roleplay sim that I spent my first 3 years in SecondLife taking away my boredom. I actually met my amazing RL husband there. ❤
  3. Where do you spend most of your SL time now? Alot of times I’m just in my skybox or my throw up photo studio or hanging out at random places with friends.
  4. Who is your closest friend in Second Life? (only pick one) She’s one of many many avatars, but I know her by Melissa. I love her to pieces and even though she’s barely around in SL anymore I still love her IRL because she’s pretty much by best friend.
  5. What is the most favorite thing in your inventory? (only pick one) Hrmm. Currently I’d say Glam Affair skins either Amberly, Luria from The Arcade, and now new favorite love that I’m showing you below – Zara.
  6. The last thing you purchased in Second Life? Eep Hair 05 – White
  7. What color clothing does your avatar wear most often? Black and White.
  8. Do you prefer to walk, run or fly? Run because I have the most ridiculous runs.
  9. What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done in SL? LOL, Where do I start? No I’m kidding. I haven’t done too much stuff just go to noob sims/sex sims and roleplay around and be a Gorean for a year.
  10. Who would you like to play YOU, in the movie of your SLife? Kristen Bell

Skin – Glam Affair – Zara – Europa – 02 (Skin Fair)
Eyes – Dead Apples – Sinistre Mesh – Natural Grey
Shape – Mine
Hair – eep – Hair 04 Mesh – White
Freckles – LAQ – Freckles & Beauty Marks – Freckles 02
Eyeliner – Dead Apples – Liquid Liner – Thick Liner – Black
Blush – Dead Apples – Anime Blushe
Tattoo – Aitui – Heart – Fresh
Hands – SLink – Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual & Bag
Ears – [MANDALA] – Stretched Ears Mesh – Omimi
Eyelashes – BEETLEBONES – Mesh Lashes – V.01 Minimalist Black

Headpiece – PIDIDDLE – Southern Comfort Headpiece Mesh

Pose – !bang – Overcome (Zodiac)

Leave a Reply

