Harvey: Epic Adventure of Booty Hunters

LOL Hai y’all. So I did this meme that Berry started with doing our avies into our own little spin of movie posters. This is basically what I came up with. Spin off of the movie Domino! I have always loved this movie and thought it was so fitting since her last name is Harvey. I did a combination of two movie posters. Well one original and one for the DVD. I really liked how they did the DVD set up so for the picture version I went that route. But I had to also grab Auston and Terrence for the picture to be my Ed and Choco! So thank you so much you two! I hope I did okay! ♥

Harvey

2 thoughts on “Harvey: Epic Adventure of Booty Hunters

Leave a Reply

