Geometry

Hello pretties. So obviously I’d hope y’all have heard that Hair Fair will be opening on the 13th. I have a bunch of new things to show y’all, so I decided this year I didn’t wanna do just a plain picture with a bunch of new hairs. I wanna represent each hair with a style or atleast a head shot so I’ll be posting about the Hair Fair alot now LOL! Anyways, I absolutely fell in love with this style by Auxiliary. I thought it’d go absolutely perfect with their new dress at Collabor88. Remember girls, if you don’t want your hoochie to show then wear panties! ♥

Geometry

Geometry Inside –

Geometry

Skin – Glam Affair – Cleo – America – 10
Eyes – Dead Apples – Sinistre Mesh – Natural Grey
Shape – Mine
Hair – Auxiliary – Relax Mesh – Snow (Hair Fair)
Freckles – LAQ – Freckles & Beauty Marks – Freckles 02
Blush – Dead Apples – Anime Blushe
Tattoo – Aitui – Pretty Birds – Faded
Ears – [MANDALA] – Stretched Ears Mesh – Omimi
Hands – SLink – Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual & Bag
Eyelashes – BEETLEBONES – Mesh Lashes – V.01 Minimalist Black

Necklace – MIEL – Lish Necklace
Ring – Auxiliary – Melt My Heart Mesh – Black

Dress – Auxiliary – Belted Pencil Dress Mesh – Geo – Smog (Collabor88)

Shoes – MIEL – Espadrilles Solid Mesh – Natural

Poses – no wow – Balanced

Leave a Reply

