Multiple Personalities

So yes, here I am wearing brown hair! Been doing this from here and there and when I bought this hair from Hair Fair I wanted the variety pack. No white was in there, so I decided for this post I was going dark brown. I really honestly think it was a good choice because with this headband it’s just absolutely gorgeous. I also am glad I didn’t blog this dress yet because I just thought it fit so well with the hair/headband. ♥

Multiple Personalities

Multiple Personalities Inside –

Multiple Personalities

Skin – Glam Affair – Cleo – America – 10
Eyes – Dead Apples – Sinistre Mesh – Natural Grey
Shape – Mine
Hair – Lelutka – Alvina Mesh – Bournville (Hair Fair)
Freckles – LAQ – Freckles & Beauty Marks – Freckles 02
Blush – Dead Apples – Anime Blushe
Tattoo – Aitui – Heart – Fresh
Ears – [MANDALA] – Simple Ears Mesh
Hands – SLink – Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual & Bag
Eyelashes – BEETLEBONES – Mesh Lashes – V.01 Minimalist Black

Crown – Lelutka – Alvina Mesh (Hair Fair)
Necklace – Gossamer Jewellery – Pearl Necklace Mesh – White
Bracelet – Gossamer Jewellery – South Sea Pearl Mesh – White

Dress – Tres Blah – Frilly Dress Mesh – Rosey (Collabor88)

Heels – Hucci – Nasik Sandals Mesh – White Hot Summer (Collabor88)
Feet – SLink – Ladies Mesh Medium Barefeet

Poses – !bang – Fresh

Leave a Reply

