My Safe Haven

Good morning everyone. So finally gonna get this post together! Darn Flickr messed up my groove yesterday! I hope y’all enjoy it. I know all the nakedness lately, but OH WELL! I really wanted this focus on this new bedroom set by Eleventh Hour to be the main focus. I think I did alright? It’s at FaMESHed rn so go run and get it! ♥

Sneaky Peaky

My Safe Haven Inside –

Another sneaky peaky

Skin – Glam Affair – Katya – America – 03 (The Boutique)
Eyes – Dead Apples – Sinistre Mesh – Natural Grey
Shape – Mine
Hair – Truth – Carrie Mesh – Black & Whites 01 (New)
Freckles – LAQ – Freckles & Beauty Marks – Freckles 02
Blush – Dead Apples – Anime Blushe
Tattoo – Aitui – Heart – Fresh
Ears – [MANDALA] – Simple Ears Mesh
Hands – SLink – Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual & Bag
Eyelashes – Beetlebones – Mesh Lashes – V.01 Minimalist Black

Feet – SLink – Ladies Mesh Medium Barefeet

Poses – !bang – Carefree

Bedroom Set – Eleventh Hour – The Falling Palm Suite Mesh (FaMESHed)

Leave a Reply

