Alice Project

Hey y’all. I hope your days have been swell. Anyways, so I wanna talk to y’all about Alice Project opening up another satellite store and something new she’s putting on over there. So firstly, this is where you can find the LM for the new store. Here is where you’ll be finding the new project she’s putting together to showcase every month and a half new bloggers with tips and advice about her hair/HUDs.

Now to get started I’ll talk to you a bit about what it is about Alice’s hair that is a bit different than the rest. She’s has this system called the CYO (Create Your Own) HUD that works for one hairstyle (has to say Infinity hairstyle to work) which will give you 5 different hairs within the folder for each size. You ask why only 5 hairs right? Well usually when you buy a regular pack of hairs from other designers you’ll only get about that amount per color pack. BUT Alice has went a different direction. This time you can use the HUD to color for any of her hair colors/streaks that you like and do up to 5 color styles. Way more awesome than having to buy multiple packs or fatpacks really.

I know you’re getting sick of me talking already, but sometimes it just comes out. WORD VOMIT! So with that being said, let me tell you exactly how I love to wear my Alice Project hair. You’d really think I’d like to wear someone else other than GLITTER!? I mean really. I don’t know any other hair creator that I like that has a glitter texture. I know I wear the white hair, but the glitter just pops off with enough pzazz that I want. Do I do glitter on all of my hairs though? Nah, I like to switch it up a bit. Definitely like darker hairs with some glitter, but the black I do give a bit of a natural streak in it. The choices are really endless with AP hairs.

So there you have it. If you have any questions about any of this visit their blog here. It explains what I’m doing in this post along with going within the blog for further information.

Alice Project

Alice Project Inside –

Alice Project

Skin – Glam Affair – Candy – America – 05 (The Arcade)
Eyes – Dead Apples – Sinistre Mesh – Natural Grey
Shape – Mine
Hair – Alice Project – Melissa Mesh – White w/ Sparkle Princess Pack
Freckles – LAQ – Freckles & Beauty Marks – Freckles 02
Blush – Dead Apples – Anime Blushe
Tattoo – Aitui – Heart – Fresh
Ears – [MANDALA] – Simple Ears Mesh
Hands – SLink – Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual & Bag
Eyelashes – Beetlebones – Mesh Lashes – V.01 Minimalist Black

Necklace – Izzie’s – Camera Necklace Mesh Gacha – Black & Gold (New)
Bracelets – Noodles – Nata & Meg Collection Mesh – Cupcake – Gold & Silver (Dream Garden)

Shirt – The Secret Store – Scallop Sweater Mesh – Carbon (Collabor88)
Skirts – Auxiliary – A Little Foxy Skirt Mesh – Classic (Collabor88)

Boots – ISON – Cult Riding Boots Mesh – Black (Collabor88)

Poses – no wow – Bleached

Leave a Reply

