His Punk

Hey y’all! So I did this picture last night after I went on a shopping spree over at The Men’s Dept. Saw this hat by Remarkable Oblivion along with the tattoos and came up with a look I wanted to use. I knew the hat would work perfectly with a dollarbie pose set that Kirsty put out a couple weeks ago at Rack Poses! The dollarbie does come with a hat and Riding Crop but I used my own props for the picture. I hope y’all like it as much as I enjoyed editing this picture.

I also want to talk about something really quick. One of the most important things to an avie I do believe is wearing some well made eyes. The eyes can really change the look of an avatar. I’m not saying you have to go get the same brand that I wear, but really if I’ve been noticing it in Gor lately and if you really just changed that one perspective about yourself it makes a huge change! I promise! Dead Apples has always been my favorite eye store obviously since I’ve been wearing them forever, but you can also try out IKON, Mayfly, .ID., and the Sugar Garden! ♥

His Punk

His Punk Inside –

Skin – Glam Affair – Angelica – America – 02
Eyes – Dead Apples – Sinistre Mesh – Natural Grey
Shape – Mine
Hair – Lelutka – Blake Mesh – Artic
Freckles – LAQ – Freckles & Beauty Marks – Freckles 02
Blush – Dead Apples – Anime Blushe
Tattoo – Aitui – Heart – Fresh
Body Tattoo – Sleepy Bozer – Farewell Summer (The Men’s Dept)
Ears – [MANDALA] – Simple Ears Mesh
Hands – SLink – Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual & Bag
Eyelashes – Beetlebones – Mesh Lashes – V.01 Minimalist Black

Hat – Remarkable Oblivion – Paragon Mesh – Forever Black (The Men’s Dept)

Pose – Rack Poses – Ringleader Dollarbie

Leave a Reply

