When Are We Leaving?

Hey pretties. Some more Shoetopia goodies for you. When Brandi passed this pose set that she collabed with Dave I knew I had to do a picture right away. I love that suitcases rezz out, they have a HUD with different colors, along with -20- poses in it! Just rezz, sits, and choose poses! She even told me she went with several different options in the poses between sexy, emo, and casual. And girls with the boobies there’s even some for you in there! Also you know I had to pair this pose set with new heels by Just Design. I mean NOT THAT DAVE MADE ME, but I love these heels. I talked alot today, I don’t apologize.

 Oh and it’s my RL birthday tomorrow. I’m gonna try to post more today so tomorrow I can be free since I won’t be around much do to a medical procedure. ♥

When Are We Leaving?

When Are We Leaving Inside –

When Are We Leaving?

Skin – Glam Affair – Elvi – America – 06 (Collabor88)
Eyes – Dead Apples – Sinistre Mesh – Natural Grey
Shape – Mine
Hair – lamb – Stay Don’t Go Mesh – Milk (Collabor88)
Freckles – LAQ – Freckles & Beauty Marks – Freckles 02
Blush – Dead Apples – Anime Blushe
Tattoo – Aitui – Heart – Fresh
Ears – [MANDALA] – Simple Ears Mesh
Hands – SLink – Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual & Bag
Eyelashes – Beetlebones – Mesh Lashes – V.01 Minimalist Black

Heels – Just Design – Boheme Mesh – Leather (Shoetopia)

Pose Prop – Just Design & Infiniti – All My Bags Are Packed (Shoetopia)

Leave a Reply

