Pure Royalty

Heyyy! I had to wear this hair and dress again because I really can’t take it off, but wanted to show you another color in the common pack instead of the rare. Also since I’m wearing one of the Belleza skins from the Arcade and I wanted to match a different color hair with the skin! Weird not being white huh? So someone was so kind enough to pass me one of the secret rares from O.M.E.N. and that being the crown that I’m holding. I had to take a picture with it along with the cute wand by Boom. Played that machine alot too. God I’m addicted. Lastly the nails are for a hunt that I talked about yesterday the Invitation Only Hunt and the hint is “Hello Operator”! ♥

Pure Royalty

Pure Royalty Inside –

Skin – Belleza – Tara – Medium – 08 (The Arcade)
Eyes – IKON – Spectral Eyes Mesh – Quicksilver (FaMESHed)
Shape – Mine
Hair – Exile – First Snow Mesh – Natural Fusion 2 – Honeysuckle (The Arcade)
Blush – Dead Apples – Anime Blushe
Tattoo – Aitui – Heart – Fresh
Ears – [MANDALA] – Simple Ears Mesh
Hands – SLink – Mesh Rigged Hands – Fist & Elegant
Nail Polish – Wicked Peach – Frostbite (Invitation Only Hunt)
Eyelashes – Beetlebones – Mesh Lashes – V.01 Minimalist Black

Wand – Boom – Beauty Wand Mesh – Flourish – Silver/Alexandrite (The Arcade)
Crown – O.M.E.N – My Fairytale Mesh – Queen of Hearts Crown Rare (The Arcade)

Dress – Exile – First Snow Mesh – Natural Fusion 2 (The Arcade)

Leave a Reply

