Horse Obsession

Let me tell you a little secret about me. I really am a HUGE fan of horses. Since I was little I’ve loved all things horses and unicorns. So when Sigi from HANDverk which is now ieQED came out with these amazing carousel horses/unicorns I knew I had to have them for when I get a plot again. Right now I rezzed em for a scene at Kirsty’s house because I’m in dire need of a new plot. Anyone have anything for me to rent at? Anyways, so more Arcade items to look at along with a gacha that is at Geeks n Nerds event. ♥

Horse Obsession

Horse Obsession Inside –

Skin – Glam Affair – Elvi – America – 06 (Collabor88)

Feet – SLink –  AvEnhance Feet Female High Mesh

Pose – !bang – Stands 360-369

Heels – ieQED – Teeter Spike Pump Mesh – Watermelon Gold

Fan – Standby – Industrial Fan Mesh – Kip (The Arcade)
Laptop – vespertine – Geekbook Mesh – Washi Tape DIY RARE (Geek’n’Nerds)
iPod – vespertine – MP3 Player Connected Mesh – Cloudy RARE (Geek’n’Nerds)
Candle – Apple Fall – Scented Candle Mesh – Apple
Photo Box – [tea.s] – Memories Box Mesh – Black Gacha
Tablet – vespertine – Picasso Drawing Tablet RARE (Geek’n’Nerds)
Tape Recorder – Standby –  ATR Mesh – Sir (The Arcade)
Horse Left to Right – ieQED/HANDverk – Carousel Horse Mesh
Unicorn Snow Rare
Eggshell
Unicorn Ceramic Rare
Tinsel
Unicorn Glazed Rare
Mint

Leave a Reply

