Can I Be Your Valentine?

Hey peoples! So new awesome thing from a little event at the Illusory sim! It’s obviously for Valentine’s Day which is today and I’m rocking the new Atomic skin and Little Bones hair. I also have Atomic’s cute bow behind my waiting to shoot my valentine! ♥

Can I Be Your Valentine?

Can I Be Your Valentine? Inside –

Skin – Atomic – Muse – Creme – Cupid – Brown Eyebrows (Love Day Festival)
Eyes – IKON – Spectral Eyes Mesh – Quicksilver
Shape – Mine
Hair – little bones – Sea Wolf Mesh – Pastels
Blush – Dead Apples – Anime Blushe
Lipstick – Atomic – Muse – Creme – Cupid – Cupid’s Lips 2 (Love Day Festival)
Tattoo – Aitui – Heart – Fresh
Ears – [MANDALA] – Simple Ears Mesh
Hands – SLink – Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual & Bag
Eyelashes – Beetlebones – Mesh Lashes – V.01 Minimalist Black

Bow – Atomic – Cupid’s Bow Mesh (Love Day Festival)

Pose – Del May –Minimal Effort

Leave a Reply

