Like Fear

So I really fell in love with this Valentine’s gift from Glam Affair when I picked it up the other day. I already was wearing a Truth hair so I switched the color and BAM I looked like my Godmomma Fear. I decided to do a post on the look, and I really want y’all to check out her blog ask well. It’s called Infamous Red. ♥

Like Fear ♥

Like Fear Inside –

Skin – Glam Affair – Valentine’s Gift – America – 01 (Valentine’s Gift)
Eyes – IKON – Spectral Eyes Mesh – Quicksilver
Shape – Mine
Hair – Truth – Rowan Mesh – Colours
Blush – Dead Apples – Anime Blushe
Neck Tattoo – .Identity. – The Hustler – Faded
Leg Tattoo – .Identity. – Goddess – Faded
Ears – [MANDALA] – Simple Ears Mesh
Hands – SLink – Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual & Bag
Hand Tattoo – .Identity. – Indian Flower – Faded (With Love)
Nail Polish – Wicked Peach – Glitter
Eyelashes – Beetlebones – Mesh Lashes – V.01 Minimalist Black

Mask – OrsiniSun – My Iron Love Mask Mesh – Blush (New)
Necklace – OrsiniSun – My Iron Love Collar Mesh – Blush (New)

Bottoms – Boom – Hampton Bikini Mesh – Pitch

Pose – Purple Poses – Keira

2 thoughts on “Like Fear

Leave a Reply

