Outta My League

Hey y’all. So last night I went to do my shopping at the Skin Fair and so far have picked up this winner. The new League skin called Erin! I don’t look so great in the blonde brows so I had to go with the brown hair with this look, but I just wanted to show you a headshot of the skin so far before I hurry off to work! ♥

Outta My League

Outta My League Inside –

Skin – League – Erin – Pale – Feline (Skin Fair)
Eyes – IKON – Spectral Eyes Mesh – Quicksilver
Shape – Mine
Hair – Truth – Lolita Mesh – Browns (Collabor88)
Blush – Dead Apples – Anime Blushe
Tattoo – Aitui – Heart – Fresh
Ears – [MANDALA] – Simple Ears Mesh
Hands – SLink – Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual & Bag
Nail Polish – Wicked Peach – Glitter
Eyelashes – Beetlebones – Mesh Lashes – V.01 Minimalist Black

Pose – Infiniti – F. Basics 009 – 016

Leave a Reply

