Beachin’ With Some Friends!

Hey peoples! More new things from some events here. Mostly Oh My Gacha otherwise some Rhapsody hairrr! ♥

Beachin' With Some Friends!

Beachin’ With Some Friends Inside –

Beachin' With Some Friends!

Skin – Glam Affair – Elvi – America – 10
Eyes – IKON – Spectral Eyes Mesh – Quicksilver
Shape – Mine
Hair – Alice Project – Blue Jeans Mesh – Medley (Rhapsody)
Neck Tattoo – .Identity. – Love Kills – Faded (The Big Show)
Leg Tattoo – .Identity. – Goddess – Faded
Ears – [MANDALA] – Simple Ears Mesh
Hands – SLink – Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual & Bag
Hand Tattoo – .Identity. – Indian Flower – Faded
Nose Piercing – .a i s l i n g. – Simple Nose Chain Mesh – Gold
Nail Polish – .Figure. – Indian Nails Rare (Oh My Gacha)
Eyelashes – Glam Affair – Couture Eyeliner Mesh – no.03

Headband – Pekka – Rose Spike Headband Mesh – Snow Rare (Oh My Gacha)
Sunglasses – The Forge – Melt Sunglasses Mesh – White Rare (Oh My Gacha)
Necklace – Gossamer Jewellery – Faylinn Flower Charm Necklace Mesh – Choker (FaMESHed)
Backpack – Tentacio – Beach Season Mesh – Body Board – Pink (Oh My Gacha)
Leg Chain – Noodles – Ariana Triple Chain Mesh – Gold
Leg Gun – Tentacio – Beach Season Mesh – Leg Gun – Pink (Oh My Gacha)
Toe Rings – [Haste] – Toe Rings Mesh – Gold 2 & 5 (Rhapsody)

Swimsuit – [Haste] – It Covers Bathing Suit Mesh – White (Oh My Gacha)
Skirt – Cynful – Little Denim Skirt Mesh – Black (New)

Feet – SLink – Ladies Mesh Natural Barefeet

Pose 1 – Purple Poses – Beach Ball
Pose 2 – !bang – 410-419

Towel – The Loft – Anchor Towel Mesh – His White (The Arcade)
Tote – Tentacio – Beach Season Mesh – Tote – Pink (Oh My Gacha)
Blue Bucket – Tentacio – Beach Season Mesh – Fruit Bucket – Blue (Oh My Gacha)
Pink Bucket – Tentacio – Beach Season Mesh – Play Bucket – Pink (Oh My Gacha)
Brown Seal – Alchemy – Seal Pups Mesh – Follow – Choc (Oh My Gacha)
Seal w/ Flippers – Alchemy – Seal Pups Mesh – Snorkle ! Rare (Oh My Gacha)
Balloon Seal – Alchemy – Seal Pups Mesh – Balloon ! Rare (Oh My Gacha)
Seal in Pink – Alchemy – Seal Pups Mesh – Cuddle – Piggie (Oh My Gacha)
Seal in Blue – Alchemy – Seal Pups Mesh – Cuddle – Penguin (Oh My Gacha)
Seal in Yellow – Alchemy – Seal Pups Mesh – Cuddle – Duckie (Oh My Gacha)

Leave a Reply

