Yes Sir, I’ll Listen Now

Hey thereeee. New butt marks here by Wicked Peach. Sexy right? And I made this pose for the post so I won’t credit that! ♥

Yes Sir, I'll Listen Now

Yes Sir, I’ll Listen Now Inside –

Skin – Glam Affair – Elvi – America – 07
Eyes – Buzzeri – Lillian Eyes Mesh – Winter & Sapphire
Shape – Mine
Hair – little bones – Crystal Days Mesh – B&W (FaMESHed)
Body – Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body
Tattoo – Bolson – Ace Commander
Butt Marks – Wicked Peach – Douleur et Plaiser Appliers (Countdown Room)
Ears – [MANDALA] – Steking Ears Mesh
Hands – SLink – Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual
Nail Polish – Wicked Peach – Harvest Gold
Eyelashes – Beetlebones – Mesh Lashes – V.01 Dainty Black

Anal Plug – [Haste] – Princess Plug Mesh – Gold

Cabinet – The Hive – Cabinet of Curiosities Mesh – Black (Fresh)

One thought on “Yes Sir, I’ll Listen Now

  1. Pingback: Yes Sir, I’ll Listen Now | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

