I Wish It Was In The Past

Hello there. I know long time. I had a discussion yesterday with a certain someone about my creative outlet. He mentioned that most likely my blogging has declined because my creative has been put solely into my stores Haste and Oaken. It’s been bothering me that my pictures just aren’t what they used to be and my creativity has declined in that area. So with that being said I am going to TRY to find it again. I did a couple here and another one that I’ll post tomorrow or so. But here is an outfit I’m currently wearing in Gor. ♥

I Wish It Was In The Past

I Wish It Was In The Past Inside –

I Wish It Was In The Past

Skin – Glam Affair – Luna Skin – Asia – 08
Eyes – Buzzeri – Elysium Eyes Mesh – Winter & Nebula
Shape – Mine
Hair – taketomi – Kina Mesh – Platinum (New)
Nose Paint – Oleander – Glitter Kitty Nose – Black (Hair Fair Gift)
Body – Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body
Ears – [MANDALA] – Steking Ears Mesh
Hands – SLink – Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual & Bag
Nose Piecing – Yummy – Cleopatra Nose Ring Mesh – Silver
Nose Piercing – Kibitz – Tulip Nose Chain Mesh – Silver
Nail Polish – Wicked Peach – Harvest Silver
Eyelashes – Beetlebones – Mesh Lashes – V.01 Dainty Black

Headband – pr!tty – Pearly Meowy Mesh – 01 (Hair Fair Gift)
Rat – Alchemy – Rat Familiar Mesh – Snow Rare
Choker – Kibitz – Casey Choker Mesh – Steel
Necklace – [Haste] – Colbie Accessories Mesh – Necklace – Black (The Epiphany)
Armbands – [Haste] – Colbie Accessories Mesh – Upper Armbands – Black (The Epiphany)
Bracelets – [Haste] – Colbie Accessories Mesh – Bracelets – Black (The Epiphany)

Romper – Pumpkin – Jumpsuit Mesh – Black (New)

Shoes – Fri.day – Pandora.Sandals Mesh – Tombstone (Uber)

Poses – Del May

Leave a Reply

