Donna Flora

I am so blessed to be able to be in this project for the store Donna Flora. Bloggers were to pick a letter from A to Z then find something in Squinternet Larnia’s store, Donna Flora. As I was not aware, the owner is sick and this project is to reach out to her during a time of need. I really want to say that I’m sorry Squinternet, I really hope for the best for you and to get through these hard times!

The letter I picked for this project was -K- and I decided on it due to it being the initial of my RL first name. Well, it just so happens I made my way to the store to look for that perfect outfit for this project, and right there I found it. It is my RL first name – Katie. So this is my project for the store Donna Flora!

<33

Donna Flora In –

Skin – Aura – Helena – Honey – Freckles – Fish Bowl (FL)
Eyes – .ID. – Real Eyes – Gray
Shape – Mine
Hair – Exile – Midnight In Paris – Frost (New)
Freckles – LAQ – Freckles & Beauty Marks – Freckles 02
Nails – Izzie’s – Metallic Nails
Earrings – Gossamer Jewellery – Maia Leaf Necklace – Black Pearls – Gold (MMM)
Facial Piercing – .Pekka. – Fidelity
Eyelashes – Izzie’s – Eyelashes v1.06

Necklace – Gossamer Jewellery – Maia Leaf Necklace – Black Pearls – Gold (MMM)
Bangles – Gossamer Jewellery – Boho Bangles – 24ct Solid Gold

Dress – Donna Flora – Katie

Heels – N-Core – Soul Extreme Heel – Silver

2 thoughts on “Donna Flora

  1. Pingback: Donna Flora A to Z | It's Only Fashion

  2. Pingback: Donna Flora A to Z | Its Only Fashion

Leave a comment